Categories
Engagement Romantic

Willie+Heather {Joplin Missouri Wedding Photography}

I have to start this post by saying that I absolutely love what I do. Building relationships with clients and just hanging out with them for a few hours is always such a blessing. I love getting to know my clients because, honestly, they’re awesome people! Willie and Heather had me feeling very lucky getting to spend the afternoon with them all around Joplin. We starting off walking near Wildcat Glades, just soaking up the incredible weather, and winding up in Downtown Joplin. They were so easygoing and laid back that I felt like we were old friends reconnecting. I loved learning about their lives and all the details of their (non-frou frou) wedding day. Here’s just a sneak peek of their engagement session. Enjoy!

By Megan Harney

Welcome to The Flyover Family! I’m sharing the best things happening in the Midwest for families. I’m excited that you’re here to join our adventure!

Leave a comment