Categories
Engagement Romantic Wedding

Travis+Melissa {Joplin Missouri Wedding Photography}

Travis and Melissa are the quintessential cute couple. They just seem to fit together like puzzle pieces, like they were made to go together. The love and respect they have for each other is easy and comfortable, like a warm summer breeze. The tender moments and secret laughs they shared transformed this photo shoot into a glimpse of their future lives together. I really enjoyed my time with them and I can’t wait to photograph their wedding this summer!

By Megan Harney

Welcome to The Flyover Family! I’m sharing the best things happening in the Midwest for families. I’m excited that you’re here to join our adventure!

One reply on “Travis+Melissa {Joplin Missouri Wedding Photography}”

Leave a comment