Categories
Romantic Wedding

Brandon + Courtney {Joplin, MO Wedding and Engagement Photographer}

Brandon & Courtney are the type of couple I live for: completely in love, incredibly excited to be getting married, glowing with joy and excitement, and wanting to share it with everyone they know. Just being around them is so heartwarming that I just couldn’t help but smile and know that I was apart of something truly unique. I just loved photographing their sweet summer wedding – from their adventurous bridal party to their little intimate moments, it was a wedding that makes me love what I do. Here are a few of my favorites from their wedding day:

By Megan Harney

Welcome to The Flyover Family! I’m sharing the best things happening in the Midwest for families. I’m excited that you’re here to join our adventure!

Leave a comment