Categories
Wedding

Travis + Melissa {Branson MO Wedding Photography}

Precious…simply precious. That is the only way I can describe Travis & Melissa’s wedding. First of all, this couple simply fits together–the way they look at each other reminds me of the end of a sweet Romantic Comedy where all the wrongs have been righted and all the mishaps have been overcome and for one perfect scene you see their relationship pure and uninterrupted. That perfect scene at the end is Travis & Melissa’s wedding. Second, their ceremony was held in a restored barn. Is there anything more romantic!? Well, yes…Travis began singing at the beginning of the ceremony and as he reached a swell in the song the barn doors swung open and there she stood–all their planning and anticipation led up to this moment. He choked up and I think every person in that barn lost it–like I said…precious! I enjoyed their wedding day so much and I truly hope you are able to see their mutual love and respect displayed in their pictures.

By Megan Harney

Welcome to The Flyover Family! I’m sharing the best things happening in the Midwest for families. I’m excited that you’re here to join our adventure!

2 replies on “Travis + Melissa {Branson MO Wedding Photography}”

Absolutely beautiful pictures. You can see how much in love they are. The setting was perfect and everything else was perfect. I know they are going to be happy and hope they look back on these pictures and remember how special the day was.

Leave a comment